Stewards Reports

Latest Stewards Reports

Track Meeting Date  
Bathurst C Monday 18 Feb 2019 View PDF
Grafton C Monday 18 Feb 2019 View PDF
Nowra C Monday 18 Feb 2019 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 16 Feb 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens C Saturday 16 Feb 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 16 Feb 2019 View PDF
Casino Friday 15 Feb 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 15 Feb 2019 View PDF
Richmond Friday 15 Feb 2019 View PDF
Wagga Wagga Friday 15 Feb 2019 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 14 Feb 2019 View PDF
Gosford Thursday 14 Feb 2019 View PDF
Goulburn C Thursday 14 Feb 2019 View PDF
Richmond C Wednesday 13 Feb 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 13 Feb 2019 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 12 Feb 2019 View PDF
Goulburn C Tuesday 12 Feb 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 12 Feb 2019 View PDF
Grafton C Monday 11 Feb 2019 View PDF
Nowra Monday 11 Feb 2019 View PDF
Dubbo Sunday 10 Feb 2019 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 9 Feb 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens C Saturday 9 Feb 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 9 Feb 2019 View PDF
Bathurst Friday 8 Feb 2019 View PDF
Casino Friday 8 Feb 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 8 Feb 2019 View PDF
Richmond Friday 8 Feb 2019 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 7 Feb 2019 View PDF
Goulburn C Thursday 7 Feb 2019 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 7 Feb 2019 View PDF
Richmond C Wednesday 6 Feb 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 6 Feb 2019 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 5 Feb 2019 View PDF
Goulburn C Tuesday 5 Feb 2019 View PDF
Lismore C Tuesday 5 Feb 2019 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 4 Feb 2019 View PDF
Grafton Monday 4 Feb 2019 View PDF
Nowra C Monday 4 Feb 2019 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 2 Feb 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens C Saturday 2 Feb 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 2 Feb 2019 View PDF
Casino Friday 1 Feb 2019 View PDF
Dubbo C Friday 1 Feb 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 1 Feb 2019 View PDF
Richmond Friday 1 Feb 2019 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 31 Jan 2019 View PDF
Goulburn C Thursday 31 Jan 2019 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 31 Jan 2019 View PDF
Richmond C Wednesday 30 Jan 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 30 Jan 2019 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 29 Jan 2019 View PDF
Goulburn Tuesday 29 Jan 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 29 Jan 2019 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 28 Jan 2019 View PDF
Grafton C Monday 28 Jan 2019 View PDF
Nowra Monday 28 Jan 2019 View PDF
Gunnedah C Sunday 27 Jan 2019 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 26 Jan 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens C Saturday 26 Jan 2019 View PDF
Richmond Saturday 26 Jan 2019 View PDF
Casino Friday 25 Jan 2019 View PDF
Dubbo C Friday 25 Jan 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 25 Jan 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Friday 25 Jan 2019 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 24 Jan 2019 View PDF
Goulburn C Thursday 24 Jan 2019 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 24 Jan 2019 View PDF
Richmond C Wednesday 23 Jan 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 23 Jan 2019 View PDF
Casino Tuesday 22 Jan 2019 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 22 Jan 2019 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 21 Jan 2019 View PDF
Grafton C Monday 21 Jan 2019 View PDF
Nowra C Monday 21 Jan 2019 View PDF
Dubbo Sunday 20 Jan 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens C Saturday 19 Jan 2019 View PDF
Nowra Saturday 19 Jan 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 19 Jan 2019 View PDF