Stewards Reports

Latest Stewards Reports

Track Meeting Date  
Goulburn Thursday 17 Oct 2019 View PDF
Richmond Wednesday 16 Oct 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 16 Oct 2019 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 15 Oct 2019 View PDF
Goulburn Tuesday 15 Oct 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 15 Oct 2019 View PDF
Bulli Monday 14 Oct 2019 View PDF
Grafton Monday 14 Oct 2019 View PDF
Dubbo Sunday 13 Oct 2019 View PDF
Goulburn C Sunday 13 Oct 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Saturday 12 Oct 2019 View PDF
Nowra Saturday 12 Oct 2019 View PDF
Richmond Saturday 12 Oct 2019 View PDF
Bathurst Friday 11 Oct 2019 View PDF
Casino Friday 11 Oct 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 11 Oct 2019 View PDF
Wagga Wagga Friday 11 Oct 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Friday 11 Oct 2019 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 10 Oct 2019 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 10 Oct 2019 View PDF
Richmond Wednesday 9 Oct 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 9 Oct 2019 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 8 Oct 2019 View PDF
Goulburn Tuesday 8 Oct 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 8 Oct 2019 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 7 Oct 2019 View PDF
Nowra Monday 7 Oct 2019 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 5 Oct 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Saturday 5 Oct 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 5 Oct 2019 View PDF
Casino Friday 4 Oct 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 4 Oct 2019 View PDF
Richmond Friday 4 Oct 2019 View PDF
Wagga Wagga Friday 4 Oct 2019 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 3 Oct 2019 View PDF
Goulburn Thursday 3 Oct 2019 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 3 Oct 2019 View PDF
Richmond Wednesday 2 Oct 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 2 Oct 2019 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 1 Oct 2019 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 30 Sep 2019 View PDF
Grafton Monday 30 Sep 2019 View PDF
Nowra Monday 30 Sep 2019 View PDF
Goulburn Sunday 29 Sep 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Saturday 28 Sep 2019 View PDF
Wagga Wagga Saturday 28 Sep 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 28 Sep 2019 View PDF
Gunnedah Friday 27 Sep 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 27 Sep 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Friday 27 Sep 2019 View PDF
Richmond Friday 27 Sep 2019 View PDF
Casino Thursday 26 Sep 2019 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 26 Sep 2019 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 26 Sep 2019 View PDF
Richmond Wednesday 25 Sep 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 25 Sep 2019 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 24 Sep 2019 View PDF
Goulburn Tuesday 24 Sep 2019 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 23 Sep 2019 View PDF
Bulli Monday 23 Sep 2019 View PDF
Grafton Monday 23 Sep 2019 View PDF
Nowra Sunday 22 Sep 2019 View PDF
Dubbo Saturday 21 Sep 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Saturday 21 Sep 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 21 Sep 2019 View PDF
Casino Friday 20 Sep 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 20 Sep 2019 View PDF
Richmond Friday 20 Sep 2019 View PDF
Wagga Wagga Friday 20 Sep 2019 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 19 Sep 2019 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 19 Sep 2019 View PDF
Richmond Wednesday 18 Sep 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 18 Sep 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 17 Sep 2019 View PDF