Stewards Reports

Latest Stewards Reports

Track Meeting Date  
Dapto Thursday 18 Apr 2019 View PDF
Goulburn C Thursday 18 Apr 2019 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 18 Apr 2019 View PDF
Wagga Wagga Thursday 18 Apr 2019 View PDF
Richmond C Wednesday 17 Apr 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 17 Apr 2019 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 16 Apr 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 16 Apr 2019 View PDF
Bathurst C Monday 15 Apr 2019 View PDF
Grafton C Monday 15 Apr 2019 View PDF
Nowra Monday 15 Apr 2019 View PDF
Gunnedah C Sunday 14 Apr 2019 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 13 Apr 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens C Saturday 13 Apr 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 13 Apr 2019 View PDF
Casino C Friday 12 Apr 2019 View PDF
Dubbo C Friday 12 Apr 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 12 Apr 2019 View PDF
Richmond Friday 12 Apr 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park C Friday 12 Apr 2019 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 11 Apr 2019 View PDF
Goulburn C Thursday 11 Apr 2019 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 11 Apr 2019 View PDF
Richmond C Wednesday 10 Apr 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 10 Apr 2019 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 9 Apr 2019 View PDF
Goulburn C Tuesday 9 Apr 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 9 Apr 2019 View PDF
Bathurst C Monday 8 Apr 2019 View PDF
Grafton C Monday 8 Apr 2019 View PDF
Nowra C Monday 8 Apr 2019 View PDF
Gunnedah C Sunday 7 Apr 2019 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 6 Apr 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens C Saturday 6 Apr 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 6 Apr 2019 View PDF
Casino Friday 5 Apr 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 5 Apr 2019 View PDF
Richmond Friday 5 Apr 2019 View PDF
Wagga C Friday 5 Apr 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park C Friday 5 Apr 2019 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 4 Apr 2019 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 4 Apr 2019 View PDF
Richmond C Wednesday 3 Apr 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 3 Apr 2019 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 2 Apr 2019 View PDF
Goulburn C Tuesday 2 Apr 2019 View PDF
Lismore C Tuesday 2 Apr 2019 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 1 Apr 2019 View PDF
Grafton Monday 1 Apr 2019 View PDF
Gunnedah C Sunday 31 Mar 2019 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 30 Mar 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens C Saturday 30 Mar 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 30 Mar 2019 View PDF
Casino Friday 29 Mar 2019 View PDF
Dubbo C Friday 29 Mar 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 29 Mar 2019 View PDF
Richmond Friday 29 Mar 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park C Friday 29 Mar 2019 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 28 Mar 2019 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 28 Mar 2019 View PDF
Wagga Wagga Thursday 28 Mar 2019 View PDF
Richmond C Wednesday 27 Mar 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 27 Mar 2019 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 26 Mar 2019 View PDF
Goulburn Tuesday 26 Mar 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 26 Mar 2019 View PDF
Bathurst C Monday 25 Mar 2019 View PDF
Grafton Monday 25 Mar 2019 View PDF
Nowra Monday 25 Mar 2019 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 23 Mar 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens C Saturday 23 Mar 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 23 Mar 2019 View PDF
Casino Friday 22 Mar 2019 View PDF
Dubbo C Friday 22 Mar 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 22 Mar 2019 View PDF
Richmond Friday 22 Mar 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park C Friday 22 Mar 2019 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 21 Mar 2019 View PDF
Goulburn C Thursday 21 Mar 2019 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 21 Mar 2019 View PDF
Richmond C Wednesday 20 Mar 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 20 Mar 2019 View PDF
Goulburn C Tuesday 19 Mar 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 19 Mar 2019 View PDF